top of page
Search

Sharing some challenges

Am I stuck with procrastination as a new beginner or am I doing the best job possible with the bitter cold Minnesota air, the middle of a pandemic with state shutdowns, the holiday season or lack of others inspiration? When I have evenings after working my full time job as a Nurse Educator I find myself searching for ideas and trying to unwind after getting my important tasks done at home. I review photos I have done, sessions I have completed and how to get my name out there for getting new clients. Soon there will be an end to this pandemic and hopefully the world will start back up; people feeling comfortable again to enjoy each other, traveling and being indoors or even outdoor events. I challenge you to be that person, to find that certain challenge and conquer the world. And I as a part time beginner will invest my time and inspiration to become a superb photographer with cliental. I would love for advanced photographers to teach me and help me learn those beautiful techniques, gadgets or secrets of the trade!!! I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! Here's to an exciting and successful 2021!

Thanks,

Miranda


44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page